The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I deeply value my religious beliefs, moral principles, and reverence for elders. My foundation is built on the timeless values imparted by our ancestors, yet I also possess a forward-thinking mindset. My passions range from traveling and singing to immersing myself in classical music. I've always believed that my essence is captured by my smile, the joy I bring to my family, and the respect I reserve for our collective values.
On a professional front, I've embarked on an entrepreneurial journey by founding a software development start-up. It currently garners most of my attention, and I'm committed to its growth. I'm in search of a life partner who can stand by my side and support me in this venture. If my story resonates with you or if you wish to know more, please don't hesitate to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Kannada
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.