The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74017123 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskara! Glad you chose my profile and here's a quick introduction. I graduated in Engineering from a renowned institution. I am backed with a strong academic background. Currently, I am employed as a Science Professional.I share a close bond with my family members. Someone supportive of me and my values would be an ideal match. Thank you for dropping by!


Working as a scientist and pursuing my PhD which is expected to finish in 2026.

No drinking and no smoking is my policy!

Loves coffee, all day everyday!

Loves to travel the world, explore new places, new foods! Loves being in nature! Loves having intellectual convos, heart-heart talks!

Want to do all of these with my partner in future!

Feel free to search me up on LinkedIn if you want to know more about my career.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.