The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77187188 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Maratha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Tilavalli, a place in haveri district. However, I am currently working in Bangalore. I am a jovial, open minded and caring person with positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional.I love travelling - make outings with friends often. I am a fitness enthusiast too.I am currently working for Walmart Labs Bangalore. I have completed my M.Tech computer science in BVB college Hubli and B.E in KLE college Belgaum. In my family, there is my father who is a businessman. My mother is a home maker. I have 4 siblings, 3 sisters and a brother. All are married and settled. My brother and one of my sisters are settled in Dharwad where as my other 2 sisters are settled in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Maratha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Haveri. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:Maratha
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.