The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Hatfield, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I'm currently residing in UK and I believe in embracing life with positivity and an open heart. I'm a simple and open-minded individual who values meaningful connections and genuine conversations.
I'm here in search of a like-minded partner who shares similar values and outlook toward life. Someone who appreciates the little joys believes in open communication and is ready to embark on a journey of companionship built on trust and respect.

If you resonate with my perspective and are intrigued to learn more, I'd be delighted to connect with you!!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Hatfield, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Country Living in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.