The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78366185 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile! I'm thrilled to share a glimpse into my world with you. I've journeyed through life with determination and resilience, carving my path from humble beginnings to where I stand today.

Raised without the luxuries of inherited wealth or social privilege, I've learned the value of hard work, perseverance, and self-reliance.

While I value companionship and meaningful connections, I am not drawn to relationships built on material possessions or superficial attributes.

I seek a partner who shares my values of authenticity, integrity, and a deep appreciation for the richness of human connection. Someone who sees beyond material wealth and embraces the true essence of partnership supporting and uplifting each other through life's highs and lows.

If you're someone who values character over possessions and believes in the power of genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on a journey of mutual... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Veerashaiva, Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.