The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79779801 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Sadhu
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

She has completed her MS in Engineering Data Science from Northeastern University, Massachusetts. She moved to the USA in 2018 for higher studies. Presently, she is working as a Software Professional with a private company in the USA. Work-wise, she is an extremely focused, hardworking and passionate individual.

An independent individual with a pleasant personality can best describe her. She is a people-oriented person and enjoys being in the company of her friends, family and kindred spirits. In her everyday life, she tends to be well-organized. She is fond of travelling and exploring new places. She wishes to visit Niagara falls someday. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music and watching movies. Trying various cuisines delights her, and she mostly savours Indian delicacies and occasionally relishes non-vegetarian delicacies.

We are a loving and close-knit family. I am her mother; I am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Sadhu
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.