The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79905875 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Stanika
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her BA LLB (Hons.) from the National University of Advanced Legal Studies. She is working as a banking and finance lawyer for the past 12 years.

Family is at the core of her priorities and she hopes to nurture new relationships through marriage. A girl of strength and character, she is known to be hardworking and strong-willed toward achieving every goal in her life. She is very spiritual and less religious.

Time away from work is spent engaging in reading (mostly non-fiction), painting, trekking, watching movies, listening to classical music, and engaging in classical dance. She has studied Bharatanatyam for 12 years along with Carnatic classical music. She has also attended art school for a couple of years. She continues to pursue the study of Bharatanatyam in Singapore.

She values and cherishes friendship and has a diverse friend circle.

I am her father and I have retired from my business. I currently am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Stanika
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Law
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 360,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.