The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80004479 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in Bangalore, moved to US about 11 years ago and lived most part of it in NYC area. I am bit of an introvert but love hanging out with people or trying out new activities. I enjoy watching Netflix/YouTube or catching up on some news and much as going out on a weekend. I love traveling, football(or maybe I should call it soccer now),various other sports, geek out on various topic and sometimes cooking.

I am looking for somebody who is fun and liberal. Preferably, somebody I can meet and get to know them in person over some time. I am quite open minded and easy going and prefer somebody who has similar values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.