The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • DM
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Mysuru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi everyone currently pursuing DM/DNB critical care medicine in gangaram hospital Delhi... would like to say something about me,I came from upper middle class family. Ambitious ,Working, having a relaxing family and friends time are part of my life.Focused on career and also spend time with traveling, fitness and listening music .Ours is traditional family with modern thinking.I believe and give utmost importance for relationships.If you like this profile do connect to know more about me

I would like to say that I am self made person I always took my own decision and has reached here
I m looking for better and brighter future.It would be nice to find anyone with suitable partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Mysuru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
DM - Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.