The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82075682 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Panchamasali
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there! I am currently working in Bengaluru, in a Cloud Security-based software firm as a Technical Delivery Manager. I have a total of about 10+ years of experience in IT. I am a happy-go-lucky, friendly, open/broadminded, jovial and down to earth person. My hobbies include watching movies, series, a big-time music buff; I love singing, cooking/baking.

I love animals; I also have a dog (Shiro), I absolutely adore him. He is more like a family member, than a pet. I am looking forward to meeting a partner who is independent, open-minded; one who would be a best friend to me and a daughter to my mother and be by my side in all my endeavors of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Panchamasali
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, R&B / Soul, Techno Music, Country Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.