The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82544956 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Panchamasali
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, am glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a Techie who is a fun loving person and likes trekking, sightseeing architectural and Historical monuments and enjoys life to the fullest. She is very compassionate towards animals and belives in Live and let live.
She has completed B.E and works for Fidelity as a Senior software Engineer in Whitefield, Bengaluru.
She is very calm, caring, down to earth, trustworthy, ambitious, Shiva bhakt, fitness conscious, modern but equally grounded to tradition.
Her hobbies are cooking, gardening, Art, Pets, reading books, playing bhajans.
She is looking for a happy, compatible, understanding, mature, kind-hearted, ambitious better half who knows to maintain work-life balance.

This account is maintained both by me and my daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Panchamasali
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.