The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84046945 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In Name Visible on Login's own words:

I am a practical, fun-loving, social person. I consider myself an extroverted introvert - I enjoy hanging out with friends and going out to an arcade but I also love just staying back home and relaxing over the weekend. I like taking long walks especially in new neighborhoods or along the waterfront. I enjoy travel, sketching, painting, music, photography and dance. I really enjoy calmness and would prefer an empty beach over a crowded one. I love stars, piano, lights, Maroon5, A.R.Rahman and desserts.

Other Details:
I graduated from Columbia University in New York with an MS in Computer Science and currently work as a User Interface Developer at a reputed company in New York City.
I am trained in Kalakshetra Style Bharatanatyam for 15 years and Carnatic music for 7 years(not practicing currently).

What I am looking for in a prospective match:
Easy-going, fun-loving, and mature individual who would get along with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Washington
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.