The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84110334 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other,Madhwa Brahmins
  • Navi Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Thanks for stopping by,
I would like to describe myself as frank, open minded, honest and a fun loving person. A true mumbaikar at the core.
Avid singer, movie buff and a foodie.
One has seen life through its ups and downs which enables savoring success and dealing with failure equally well.
Looking for someone who could partner me in my quest to live every new day as an opportunity to do something better than yesterday.
Hobbies: singing,cooking, traveling, reading.
Let's get in touch for further details.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other, Madhwa Brahmins
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.