The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Swansea, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login and I'm delighted to introduce myself on this matrimonial website. Currently, I work as a support worker in a reputable healthcare company in the private sector. I have always been passionate about providing care and support to others, which is why I find my profession incredibly fulfilling.Academically, I hold a Master of Science degree in Finance and Investment. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning, which has shaped my career path and contributed to my personal growth. Coming from an upper middle-class background, I have been fortunate to have a supportive and loving joint family. They have instilled in me strong values and a sense of togetherness.In my free time, I find solace and joy in the kitchen. Cooking is not just a hobby for me; it's a creative outlet that allows me to experiment with flavors and create delicious dishes. I also love exploring new restaurants and cuisines, as food has a way of bringing people together.When it... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Swansea, Swansea, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue English, Kannada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.