The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88375570 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thanks for stopping by. I've completed my masters from Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi & working as Researcher with Imperial College London. Planning to settle in UK for next 10 years. I do Artificial Intelligence & coding for living. Currently, I prefer to have childfree marriage. Goals, Priorities & Commitments are important. I'm fond of reading, eating good food & fitness. Travelling & exploring is my hobby. Please drop in a message if you would like to connect & know more. Stay safe !!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Scholar with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.