The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88535332 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Yadav,Kurubas/Gollas
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

She has completed her BCom and is currently working as a Team Lead at Wells Fargo in Hyderabad. Work-wise, she is extremely focused, hardworking and passionate.

Being an outgoing person, she finds social interactions refreshing. People describe her as humble, sensible, homely and responsible. Her hobbies and interests are listening to music, movies and cooking. Travelling to unseen destinations is one of her avid interests. Her last trip to the USA was a memorable one and she wishes to explore Manali someday. To keep herself rejuvenated, she indulges in chess and badminton.

We are a loving and close-knit family. I am her father. I am a businessman and my wife is a wonderful homemaker. In siblings, Name Visible on Login has an elder brother, two elder sisters and a younger sister. Her elder brother is happily married and settled in the USA. Both of her elder sisters are happily married and settled in Hyderabad. One of them is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Yadav, Kurubas/Gollas
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married, and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.