The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Banajiga
  • Belagaum, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,
I am Name Visible on Login, working in VLSI industry.
This world is a beautiful place. I love to enjoy every moment of it , be it sipping a chai with its fullest
taste of being in the moment , or hiking and enjoying the nature or spending time with my dear one's...
I have a positive outlook towards life , hardworking, giving my best in all occasions and being truthful to anything be it relationships or professional life.
I balance my life amidst work and want to travel and relish every aspect of it..

I am looking for a partner who will enjoy my company. Chit chat on any topic as I am great listener.. Travel along and be a friend for me, as I am one! to this life and to the one's whom I trust and care..

My expectations are simple.. Be a mutual friend and fellow traveller in life, mutual respect and freedom.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Banajiga
Lives in Belagaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.