The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Raleigh, NC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great. Moving to US in next 2 months. Empathetic Self made man . I have completed my Bachelors . Enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positively. Came to Canada in 2019. Recently bought a house here, looking for someone to make it a Home. Music Lover (Modern, Classical and Instrumental) , Like going to Music concerts . Also like to travel around the World , visited 3 countries so far. And big time food enthusiast. Please send interest if my profile interests you. Would like to know you better.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.