The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Vokkaliga
  • Berlin, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanku for visiting my profile.

Well, to talk about myself in brief, I am a straightforward, humble, and honest person with quite a few life ethics.

I love traveling, cooking, meditating, partying and all kinds of fun and adventurous things.

Looking forward to meeting a person who is really fun loving, who enjoys traveling, long drives, cooking and who is also really caring and broad minded

Take care :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Vokkaliga
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.