The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90328253 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my masters in Data Science and currently working as a Data Analyst for an insurance company. I moved to Australia in 2020. I am somebody who is looking forward to balance between work, travel , partner and family. I appreciate honesty and integrity in a person and seek the same qualities in my future soulmate. Thanks for stopping by and having a look.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vokkaliga, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Other... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.