The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gavali,Hindu Hanbar
  • Chikodi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my B.Tech From NITK SURATHKAL-2016 Passout .Secondary schooling was done in Jawahar Navodaya vidyalaya BELGAUM

Professional Details
Company Name -Jsw
Designation -Deputy Manager
Sector SCM department -Planning(PPC)

Dad-Advocate In chikodi
Mom-Teacher in Anganwadi

Brother 1
-Medico BDS Background
1.Served as Medical officer in BBMP Bangalore
2.As QDS WITH Microsoft Nuance

Presently with Cognizant as SPE(Senior Processing Executive)

Practising law as of now Under guidance of Dad Meanwhile preparing for higher studies too
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Gavali, Hindu Hanbar
Lives in Chikodi, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Chikodi, India. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.