The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91241138 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar,Jain digambar
  • Kalaburagi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ,I have completed masters.. I Enjoy small thing in life, and am grateful what I have.
I looking for a partner who would be a friend,wife, everything & caring of my mother like their mother, most important is stand with me at any situation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kannada
Digambar, Jain digambar
Lives in Kalaburagi, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Hubbali-Dharwad, Kalaburagi / Gulbarga, Raichur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.