The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login (Insta. Name Visible on Login_Name Visible on Login) Thank you for showing interest in my profile. Here are a few things about me. I work In Singapore.

Basically from Dharwad District, I would like to talk with girl before proceeding further. Since I’m not the premium member please do the effort to search in Instagram (Name Visible on Login_Name Visible on Login)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Designer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kuruhina Shetty, Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.