The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga,Kunchitiga
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am glad you visited my Profile.

I am currently working as Tech Lead in KPIT India. Having completed my BE in E&C with good academic record from BMSIT college.

I come from a middle class family with traditional and modern values. My family is based in Bangalore. My father is a retired Headmaster. My mother is a Homemaker. I have an elder brother who is working in an IT company in Bangalore.

About my interests, I like to do cycling, traveling, walking, yoga and to read novels.

I am looking for someone honest and family oriented.

I wish you all the best in your search. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga, Kunchitiga
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vokaliga, Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia (Hrvatska)... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150,000, USD 80... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.