The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Valmiki,valmiki
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister working in private company.we came from middle native is we r staying in siter n my bro they working same company.n I'm complted diploma in civil sister good hearted person n looking gud.kindly hearted girl.she is tradational n modarate.we r searching gud hearted person.n gud looking.we r searching banglore guy n mysore.bcz my sis working in sis after marriage going ofz she is care of family now.after marriage defiantly she will do ur family for take care of ur family..... don't except dowry bcz its illegal.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Valmiki, Valmiki
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Tribe (ST), Hindu:Intercaste, Hindu:Nayaka... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mysuru / Mysore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.