The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93870998 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Shivalli
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login. Thank you for visiting my profile. How does one describe themselves in short? Well, here's me in a nutshell:

Im an interior designer by profession. Though by education Im an engineer, I guess the creative side in me pulled me towards what I love doing Interior design. Now I run an interior design firm, where we design and build in-house.

More about me - My friends describe me as a caring, witty, fun loving and hardworking person. My idea of a fun day would be probably a long drive with my favorite music or binge watching a series on Netflix with my pets around me. I also love trying new cuisines and exploring new cultures. Im looking for someone who is confident, caring, fun loving and most importantly who would be a friend I can discuss anything with!

My family:

We are a close knit family of five. My parents, my brother, sister in-law and me. My father is a doctor who has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Shivalli
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.