The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95889166 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Shivalli
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to share a few words about my son.
He is working from Bangalore.

He always wanted to be an entrepreneur. He along with two other partners has started his own Venture fund by the name of Veda Investment Trust registered with Securities and Exchange Board of India,to invest in early-stage tech startups which have already shown promising results or have the potential to.He is ambitious and possesses an unparalleled focus on his goals.

He is an independent individual with a pleasant personality and an optimistic approach to life. He is a jovial, extrovert and affectionate person with an impeccable sense of humour and wit. He manages to charm the young and old alike. He spends his free time listening to music, watching movies, and football matches.

We are a loving and closely held family. I am his mother; his father and I are retired from our services.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you resonate with his profile,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Shivalli
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ediga, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian... more
Mother Tongue Tulu, Marathi, Kannada
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.