The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96679118 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Maratha
  • Jamkhandi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are some things that would help you know me better. At Present, I am working as a Teacher.My persona reflects firmness as well as sensitivity towards others. A considerate life partner who will support me through all walks of life will be my ideal match. Thank you for your attention.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Maratha
Lives in Jamkhandi, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family. We are a reputed family from Jamkhamdi savalagi. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Works in the Defense Services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi, Kannada, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Yadgir, Vijayapura / Bijapur, Belagavi / Belagaum, Bagalkot... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area Agriculture, Education & Training
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.