The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97086499 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Menon,Nair
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my brother's profile. He currently is staying/working in Jersey City, USA.

He recently completed his Masters (from USA) and is currently working as a Data Scientist. He was brought up in India and has lived across many cities including Pune, Nasik and Bangalore. He completed his B.E in Electronics and Telecomm (Univ. Of Pune) and then pursued PG-Diploma from CDAC, Pune. He worked as a software developer in Pune for 2 years, before heading to US. Due to his dynamic lifestyle, he has developed a very friendly, accepting and adapting personality. At the same time, he is someone with strong moral values and ethics. Due to convenience for him and his partner, he prefers someone who is currently staying within USA, with any visa status (Or atleast someone whos willing to relocate) . Though his Malayalam is not very fluent, he can speak fluent Hindi, Kannada and Marathi.He enjoys Dancing, Driving, Travel / Sightseeing and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Menon, Nair
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Saudi Arabia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.