The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple guy having basic expectations with life.
Ambivert. Easy to get along with. Can speak 5 languages - Kannada, Marathi, Hindi, Gujarati and English.
Fairly open-minded and calm by nature.
At present I am working as an Application Chemist-System GC with Shimadzu Middle East and Africa in Dubai, UAE.

We are a family of 4 consisting myself, my father, mother and a younger sister.
Sister has done her M.Com. and is now pursuing for CA entrance.
Father worked as an Indirect Taxation Manager in reputed companies, but took hiatus from work.

I am looking for honest, genuine & sensitive companion to nurture my life & home with security, warmth, freedom and harmony.

My family had a financially low phase a few years back. Now I am working to bring everything back on track.
I want a partner who will stand strong next to me and support me in every aspect in every high and low in our marriage and in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.