The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97809251 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Ulucha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has a master's degree in computer science from The University of Waterloo, Canada. He is presently working remotely for a US-based company out of Toronto. Before his masters, he worked for four years at the Indian Institute of Science (IISc) on multiple government-funded projects which have made the news. He is a well-travelled, well-read person with an amazing personality. He loves outdoor activities, meeting new friends and having deep conversations.

We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Name Visible on Login is our only son, brought up in a very cultured and disciplined environment. We are a closely-knit family, with traditional cultural values and modern outlook.

We are looking for a well educated girl from a cultured and traditional, pure vegetarian, Brahmin family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Ulucha
Belongs to Koushika Visvamitrasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a high, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.