The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98150556 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Canberra, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an Australian born Citizen and currently pursuing PhD (3rd year) in Neuroscience at the Australian National University, Australia. Looking for a well-educated, professionally qualified boy from a good family background. Must be Australian
Citizen or PR with a maximum age difference of 3 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Canberra ACT, Australia.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Training Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in Australia, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AUD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.