The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a cheerful attitude and can easily mix up with others.I am a simple straightforward girl with strong values.I am a family oriented person and strongly believe in the fact that a family has a major part in the upbringing of a person.

I am a person who loves to travel visit new places and meet new people.I enjoy traveling for leisure, engaging in adventure sports, outdoor activities.I love to try and explore multiple cuisines.

After completing my masters from Sri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College.I am currently working as Sr. Clinical Data Coordinator in Bangalore.

We are an upper-middle class family based out of Bangalore who finds happiness in small things in life.

I am looking for a respectful, caring and understanding partner who will stand by me in every phase of life.I am progressive in my thought process, so looking someone with whom I can share my life goals.Looking for someone independent who also enjoys separate interests along... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a high family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Germany, Ireland
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.