The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99994297 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Mochi(Chamar)/Samgar
  • Stuttgart, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She has completed her Masters.My daughter is a smart, intelligent and family oriented person with a good value system.We are looking for a boy who can enter our family as a son. Who is well educated, well mannered, family oriented with modern values and willing to live and work in Germany for a few years after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC), Mochi(Chamar)/Samgar
Lives in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist, Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Hindu
Country Living in Austria, France, Germany, India, Netherlands, Sweden... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Engineering... more
Working As Doctor, Surgeon, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.