The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39776082 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi myself Name Visible on Login, doing interior design present.... It will complete in few more months... Job will be choice but i like to do... After marriage.. Also.
Coming to hobbies in everything I show interest what I really love.. Like painting, sketching, learning new things
Being responsible person after my mom passed... It was Challenging day by day. Looking for jovel person as well as responsible person towards life ......
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother . I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya/Raju/Varma, Hindu:Nayak
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Architecture & Design
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.