The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Viswabrahmin
  • Texas City, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, our beautiful daughter born and raised in California. She is doing MD/MBA dual degree program. Having completed her MBA degree and Step1/USMLE1 and currently doing 3rd year MD in Texas. She is very academically orientated and is a mixture of modern and traditional values. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are from an affluent family with high family values and morals well settled in Texas. We both parents are employed. She is a combination of Marathi/Kannada/Telugu as her father is from Hyderabad and mother from Bangalore with Marathi background. Other than English, she is very well versed in Kannada/Telugu and some Hindi. She has two younger siblings both in college. We are interested in matrimonial alliances from ONLY US born and raised MD doctors/Residents and MD students. We prefer to hear from parents with serious interest only. Please feel free to contact us for more info. Thank you for visiting and good luck in your life partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Belongs to Bodhaaynas gothra
Lives in Texas City, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Texas City, Texas. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.